Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Head Teacher Mr P. Scragg
Teaching Staff

Mrs D. Lister:                                 Assistant Head/ Year 6 Teacher

Mrs F. Hurcum:                              Assistant Head/ Reception Teacher

Mrs K. Bentley:                              Nursery Teacher

Mrs J. Otter/ Mrs S. Pratt :             Year 1 Teachers (Job share)

Mrs J. Parnham/ Mrs R. Gillt: Year 2 Teachers (Job share)

Miss K. Sanders:                            Year 3 Teacher

Mrs K. Goodall:                              Year 4 Teacher/ SEN Co-ordinator

Mrs R. Ward:                                  Year 5 Teacher

Mrs B. Calderbank:                        Year 6 booster group teacher  

Mrs G. Whitfield:                            Drama Teacher

Administration Manager

Pastoral Care Manager

Mrs Y. Walsh

Mrs A. Hurst


Mrs J. Mann


Teaching Assistants/

Support Staff

Miss D. Nutall (HLTA)

Miss L. Dicker (HLTA)

Mrs B. Greaves

Miss M. Needham

Mrs R. Gill

Mrs D. Richardson

Mrs H. Henman

Mrs C. Randall


 Cook in charge Mrs S. Cox
 Kitchen Staff

Mrs N. Steele

Mrs A. Riley

Mrs C. Eyre

Ms J. Dove

 Mid-day Supervisors

Mrs D. Barker (in charge)

Mrs J. Lofthouse

Mrs H. Henman

Mrs S. Clarke

Miss T. Oakley

Mrs L. Hopkinson

Mrs C. Sharpe


 Mr R. Jenkins


Mrs D. Barker

Mrs C. Hempsall